• info@deepplacementindia.com
  • +91 77288 89842
  • Toll Free : 1800 212 2588

University Information

China University


JIANGXI UNIVERSITY of Traditional Chinese Medicine (JUTCM) is founded in 1959 and Nanchang, the capital city of Jiangxi Province.


he history of Hubei University of Chinese Medicine dates back to the year of 1958 when it was first founded as Hubei Vocational..


Jilin University, founded in 1946, located in Changchun, the capital city of Jilin Province, is a key national comprehensive university....


China Medical University (CMU) is among the first batch of Chinese medical schools authorized by the Ministry of Education (MOE)...

Nanjing university

Established in 1954, Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine (NJUCM) has experienced her historical periods as Jiangsu Provincial Continuation School of Chinese Medicine....

Nanchang University

Nanchang University is the Jiangxi Provincial People's Government and the Ministry of Education to build the national "211 Project"....


Qingdao University (QDU) is a new comprehensive university in Shandong Province, which was combined with the former Qingdao University...


Beihua University (BU) Beihua University is a province-owned comprehensive university whose scopeis the most extensive one.

Philippians University

Southwestern University

The Southwestern University College of Medicine was formally organized during the first semester of the school


Emilio Aguinaldo College (EAC) was founded in 1951 under the name of Marian School of Midwifery.

Barbados University


American University of Barbados (AUB) is located on the beautiful island of Barbados, the most easterly of the islands in the Caribbean chain.